Address

Hiroshima International School,
3-49-1 Kurakake,
Asakita- ku,
Hiroshima 739-1743,
Japan

〒739-1743
広島市安佐北区倉掛3-49-1 
広島インターナショナルスクール

Telephone: 082 843 4111 (from outside Japan: +81 82 843 4111)
Fax: 082 843 6399 (from outside Japan: +81 82 843 6399)
E-mail: info@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

Positions of Responsibility

Position
Occupant
Telephone
e-mail
Principal Damian Rentoule 082 843 4111 principal@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

Office

Yuko Makio

082 843 4111

office@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

Admissions

Sayaka Hirata

082 843 4111

admissions@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

Operations Manager

Mika Solvie

082 843 4112

operations@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

English Language Programme Manager

Mika Solvie

082 843 4112

elp@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

Japanese Language Programme Manager

Yoko Hiraki

082 840 0260

jlp@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

Accountant

Maki Nontani

082 843 4111

accounts@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

PYP Coordinator

Clare Barnfather

082 843 4111

pyp@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

Director of Studies (Secondary)

Jessica Pechhold

082 843 4111

ds@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

IB Diploma Coordinator

Jessica Pechhold

082 843 4111

dp@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

1000 Crane Club Coordinator

Jessica Pechhold

082 843 4111

cranes@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

College Counselor

Joshua Jones

082 843 4111

collegecounselor@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

CAS Coordinator

Christina Hyde

082 843 4111

cas@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

Library Coordinator

Bryan Mejia

082 843 4111

library@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

 

Teachers have e-mail addresses consisting of their first initial followed by their surname, e.g. John  Smith would be: jsmith (at) hiroshima-is.ac.jp