Address

Hiroshima International School,
3-49-1 Kurakake,
Asakita- ku,
Hiroshima 739-1743,
Japan

〒739-1743
広島市安佐北区倉掛3-49-1
広島インターナショナルスクール

Telephone: 082 843 4111 (from outside Japan: +81 82 843 4111)
Fax: 082 843 6399 (from outside Japan: +81 82 843 6399)
E-mail: info@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

Positions of Responsibility

Position
Occupant
Telephone
e-mail
Principal Damian Rentoule 082 843 4111 principal@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
Office Yuko Makio 082 843 4111 office@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
Admissions and Marketing Coordinator Sayaka Hirata 082 843 4111 admissions@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
Operations Manager Mika Solvie 082 843 4112 operations@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
English Language Programme Manager Mika Solvie 082 843 4112 elp@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
Japanese Language Programme Manager Yoko Hiraki 082 840 0260 jlp@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
Accountant Maki Nontani 082 843 4111 accounts@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
Vice Principal (Primary)

Primary Years Program Coordinator

Clare Barnfather 082 843 4111 pyp@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
Vice Principal (Secondary)

Diploma Program Coordinator

Jessica Pechhold 082 843 4111 jpechhold@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
Middle Years Program Coordinator Annie Levasseur 082 843 4111 alevasseaur@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
1000 Crane Club Coordinator Jessica Pechhold 082 843 4111 cranes@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
College Counselor Ayako Kurokawa 082 843 4111 collegecounselor@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
CAS Coordinator Jamie Hardisty 082 843 4111 cas@hiroshima-is.ac.jp
Library Coordinator Bryan Mejia 082 843 4111 library@hiroshima-is.ac.jp

Teachers have e-mail addresses consisting of their first initial followed by their surname, e.g. John  Smith would be: jsmith (at) hiroshima-is.ac.jp